Kontakt

Immer die richtige Entscheidung

Alles schließen
Alles öffnen

Peter Hanel

Email: peter.hanel@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Stefan Buhl

E-Mail: stefan.buhl@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Frank Buhl

Email: frank.buhl@krasemann.de

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 927053-0

Jasemin Gedikili

E-Mail: jasemin.gedikili@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Frank Buhl

Email: frank.buhl@krasemann.de

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 927053-0

Damian Sieger

E-Mail: damian.sieger@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Stefan Buhl

E-Mail: stefan.buhl@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Yvonne Liebe

E-Mail: yvonne.liebe@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 28397-0

Hannover
Krasemann Immobilien
Management Hannover GmbH

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 (0) 511 / 283 97-0
E-Mail: info@krasemann.de

Berlin
Krasemann Immobilien
Management Berlin GmbH

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 / 927 053-0
E-Mail: berlin@krasemann.de

Die mit einem * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtangaben