Kontakt

Immer die richtige Entscheidung

Alles schließen
Alles öffnen

Nick-André Krasemann

Email: nick.krasemann@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-0

Stefan Buhl

E-Mail: stefan.buhl@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-0

Martin Lüttge

Email: martin.luettge@krasemann.de

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
T: +49 30 927053-0

Jasemin Gedikli

E-Mail: jasemin.gedikli@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-0

Martin Lüttge

Email: martin.luettge@krasemann.de

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
T: +49 30 927053-0

Peter Singer

E-Mail: peter.singer@krasemann.de

Eckstr. 1
09113 Chemnitz
T: +49 371 91225-225

Damian Sieger

E-Mail: damian.sieger@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
Telefon: +49 511 28397-0

Dunja Mönnich

E-Mail:dunja.moennich@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-96

Yvonne Liebe

E-Mail: yvonne.liebe@krasemann.de

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-0

Hannover
Krasemann Immobilien Holding GmbH

Marienstraße 47
30171 Hannover
T: +49 511 28397-0
M: info@krasemann.de

Berlin
Krasemann Immobilien
Management GmbH

Pistoriusstraße 6A
13086 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 927053-0
E-Mail: berlin@krasemann.de

Die mit einem * gekennzeichneten Felder sind Pflichtangaben